My Top 25 Most Played Songs

I’m a little behind on my schedule and I still have a lot to do today. But, I still wanted to post something. So, I decided real quickly that I’d share My Top 25 Most Played Songs with you (or at least what my iPod thinks which are my most played ones)! I also put together a Spotify playlist of these songs and it will be constantly updated whenever my Top 25 change. Make sure you follow that playlist!

Hope you enjoy it! I’ll be back tomorrow with a On Sundays We Wear Cozy post that I’m actually really proud of. So, stay tuned for that! See you tomorrow!

Btw, just a little heads up: I just discovered this K-Pop band in 2016 (don’t worry, this is not just for K-Pop lovers, I only like this one band anyway and I think they’re more Hip-Hop and awesome lyrics and singing than a typical K-Pop group) Bangtan Sonyeondan (short: BTS) and they have many albums and I listened to them excessivly for a long while, so that’s why they’re kinda all over the place…

.


.

My Current Top 25 Songs:

  1. 상님자 Boy In Luv – 방탄소년단
  2. Save ME – 방탄소년단
  3. I Need U – 방탄소년단
  4. River – Bishop Briggs
  5. 불타오르네 FIRE – 방탄소년단
  6. Bad Rain – Slash feat. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
  7. 쩔어 DOPE – 방탄소년단
  8. Jet Black Heart – 5 Seconds of Summer
  9. 호르몬 전쟁 War of Hormone – 방탄소년단
  10. Edge of a Revolution – Nickelback
  11. Cradle to the Grave – Five Finger Death Punch
  12. Intro: Skool Luv Affair – 방탄소년단
  13. INTRO: Nevermind – 방탄소년단
  14. Animals – Nickelback
  15. BTS Cypher, Pt. 2: Triptych – 방탄소년단
  16. Take Me Down – The Pretty Reckless
  17. Dos Bros – The BossHoss
  18. Follow You Home – Nickelback
  19. Castaway – 5 Seconds of Summer
  20. Danger – 방탄소년단
  21. Permanent Vacation – 5 Seconds of Summer
  22. EPILOGUE: Young Forever – 방탄소년단
  23. Prisoner – The Pretty Reckless
  24. How You Remind Me – Nickelback
  25. Animal – The Cab

.

.

Follow me on Spotify for constant updates on this playlist and many more playlists!

.

Check my Pinterest for my favorite playlists or lyrics!

Leave a Reply

