On Sundays We Wear Cozy – my week in pictures #1 – Christmas Aesthetics

This is a new category I wanted to include in my blog. It is basically “My Week in Pictures”. Yes, the title is a Mean Girls reference. I don’t know how that thought managed to get stuck in my head but I kinda like it. Let’s be real, who doesn’t love spending their sundays in cozy I would never go outside like that clothing, drinking coffee, not leaving their bed and stalking people on social media while procrastinating. Go ahead, live’s too short to spend it working all the time. Here’s my week in pictures.

I spent this week

  • decorating for christmas some more
  • drinking hot beverages
  • going for walks on super foggy days
  • treating myself with Ben and Jerry’s for overcoming my social anxiety
  • plus actually leaving the house
  • and visiting the christmas market in Cologne, Germany.

 

 

my week in pictures by SYSTEM ERROR #1 - christmas aesthetics - decoration, fog, walks, hot beverages, christmas market cologne, snow globe, christmas lights

Leave a Reply

